Studio

Ehren
feld

Take three simple ingredients – curiosity, passion and love of life. Mix them together like a cocktail and you have found the source of our creativity!

Astrid Kölsche
Managing Partner
koelsche@studio-ash.de


Silke Knodel
Managing Partner
knodel@studio-ash.de

Torsten Peter
Senior Project Manager
peter@studio-ash.de

Claudia van Bökel
Senior Project Manager
vanboekel@studio-ash.de

Martina Barbara
Executive Assistant
barbara@studio-ash.de

We don’t follow trends – our objective is to meet our client’s specific brief – we work closely together to design a sustainable yet contemporary tailor made solution.

Andrea Sachse
sachse@studio-ash.de

Susanne Köppen
koeppen@studio-ash.de

Gabriela Kiel
kiel@studio-ash.de

Whether residential or commercial, we relish the opportunity to create spaces that inspire, entertain and provoke discussion.

Mohammed Batran
batran@studio-ash.de

 

Luzia Speidel
speidel@studio-ash.de

 

 

Ulrike Wetzel
wetzel@studio-ash.de

Blend Arllati
arllati@studio-ash.de

David Lampl
lampl@studio-ash.de

Katharina Bieker
bieker@studio-ash.de

 

Fundamental aspects of our work include the innovative use of light and shadow to structure space and the dramatic contrast of building materials and fabrics – glossy and matt, rough and smooth, natural and pre-fabricated, heavy and delicate.

Vanessa Schiffer
schiffer@studio-ash.de

Jakob Brockmans
brockmans@studio-ash.de

 

Milton Waldow
waldow@studio-ash.de

Praktikantin:

Julia Fritz
fritz@studio-ash.de

 

Evelyn Kreuzer
kreuzer@studio-ash.de

 

Gabriel Felipe Sherer
sherer@studio-ash.de

 

We use concrete and floral wallpaper, stucco and stone, terrazzo, onyx, pollen, crystal and ceilings for video projections. With our unique combination of material, lighting and technology, we create harmony. All rooms have a soul – we find it for you!

Social Media
& Foto-/Videografie:

Amelie Peters
hallo@ameliepeters.de

 

IT:

Frank Köthschneider
koethschneider@makolan.de

 

Security:

Rufus

 

Poetic Realism
Harmony of Contrasts