Studio

Ehren
feld

Take three simple ingredients – curiosity, passion and love of life. Mix them together like a cocktail and you have found the source of our creativity!

Astrid Kölsche
Managing Partner
koelsche@studio-ash.de


Silke Knodel
Managing Partner
knodel@studio-ash.de

Torsten Peter
Senior Project Manager
peter@studio-ash.de

Claudia van Bökel
Senior Project Manager
vanboekel@studio-ash.de

Martina Barbara
Executive Assistant
barbara@studio-ash.de

We don’t follow trends – our objective is to meet our client’s specific brief – we work closely together to design a sustainable yet contemporary tailor made solution.

Andrea Sachse
sachse@studio-ash.de

Gabriela Kiel
kiel@studio-ash.de

Jakob Brockmans
brockmans@studio-ash.de

Whether residential or commercial, we relish the opportunity to create spaces that inspire, entertain and provoke discussion.

Vanessa Schiffer
schiffer@studio-ash.de

Blend Arllati
arllati@studio-ash.de

Madalina Maria Moldovan
moldovan@studio-ash.de

Susanne Köppen
koeppen@studio-ash.de

Ulrike Wetzel
wetzel@studio-ash.de

Luzia Speidel
speidel@studio-ash.de

Fundamental aspects of our work include the innovative use of light and shadow to structure space and the dramatic contrast of building materials and fabrics – glossy and matt, rough and smooth, natural and pre-fabricated, heavy and delicate.

Milton Waldow
waldow@studio-ash.de

Yu-Jhu Gong
gong@studio-ash.de

David Lampl
lampl@studio-ash.de

Evelyn Kreuzer
kreuzer@studio-ash.de

Mohammed Batran
batran@studio-ash.de

Katharina Bieker
bieker@studio-ash.de

We use concrete and floral wallpaper, stucco and stone, terrazzo, onyx, pollen, crystal and ceilings for video projections. With our unique combination of material, lighting and technology, we create harmony. All rooms have a soul – we find it for you!

Praktikantin:

Julia Fritz
fritz@studio-ash.de

 

Social Media
& Foto-/Videografie:

Amelie Peters
hallo@ameliepeters.de

IT:

Frank Köthschneider
koethschneider@makolan.de

Poetic Realism
Harmony of Contrasts